ABOUT
US

Music Work is a studio that combines creativity, strategy and innovation in order to assist its clients as closely as possible throughout their musical journeys.


For over 10 years, we have been bringing brands and music closer, driven by the idea that our work is a way of putting music center stage while building lasting brand loyalty.

In the belief that algo-driven suggestions on their own are not enough, we have chosen humans to bring out the emotional power of music. Our team of passionate music-lovers, fervent defenders of independent creation and specifically the new French scene, support this model every day through its work.

The relationship we build with our clients is primarily built around trust, closeness and the bonds we establish with them. We are committed to supporting them with the expression of their brand image through music. Prior to creation there is always an in-depth strategic review, leading to the best possible artistic direction, which we want to be both ambitious and daring.

This creative inspiration is combined with the desire and need to be at the cutting edge in terms of technology and innovation in order to provide our clients with the most appropriate digital tools.


One of the benefits of pursuing one’s passion is that everyone at Music Work is driven by the desire to meet, discuss, learn from our clients and partners… and by the desire to dig, discover, share, spread music every day through our work.

TEAM

Nicolas Sorrel
ns@music-work.com

Nicolas Sorrel
Cofounder
Business developer & DA

Damien Viel
damien@music-work.com

Damien Viel
Associate
Chief Technical Officer

Clément Vaché
clement@music-work.com

Clément Vaché
Creative Director

Géraldine Fouan
geraldine@music-work.com

Géraldine Fouan
Office manager

Jérémy Ziani
jeremy@music-work.com

Jérémy Ziani
Artistic Director
Event Project Manager

Isis Follut
isis@music-work.com

Isis Follut
Artistic Director

Mathilde Aptel
mathilde@music-work.com

Mathilde Aptel
Digital Project manager

Kevin Morand
kevin@music-work.com

Kevin Morand
Front-end developer

William Veaux
william@music-work.com

William Veaux
Back-end developer

Julia Gines
julia@music-work.com

Julia Gines
Support & Deployment Project Manager

Tiphaine de la Tocnaye

tiphaine@music-work.com

Tiphaine de la Tocnaye
Business developer junior

Olaf
olaf@music-work.com

Olaf
Happiness manager

JOBS

Available NOW CDI
27 August 2018

Front-end Developer

The job Within a team of 8 people, you will work under the responsibility of the technical Director on the development projects of the Music…
Available NOW CDI
12 October 2016

Back-end Developer JAVA

The job Within a team of 8 people, you will work under the responsibility of the technical Director on the development projects of the Music…
Available NOW Internship
12 October 2016

Musical curator Stage

The job Music Work is looking for an assistantMusic Curator for a 3 to 6 month internship. He or she will assist the team of…